Home » Gordon Ford: The Natural Australian Garden by Gordon Ford
Gordon Ford: The Natural Australian Garden Gordon Ford

Gordon Ford: The Natural Australian Garden

Gordon Ford

Published December 1st 1999
ISBN : 9781876473099
Hardcover
128 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Landscaper Gordon Ford, working in the tradition of Ellis Stones and Edna Walling, is recognised as one of the Australias leading landscape designers. This volume illustrates his mastery of the natural Australian style of garden design, using theMoreLandscaper Gordon Ford, working in the tradition of Ellis Stones and Edna Walling, is recognised as one of the Australias leading landscape designers. This volume illustrates his mastery of the natural Australian style of garden design, using the natural elements of rocks, water, trees and plants.